Post a Day 2011

I am participating in post a day 2011 which is my commitment to post a blog every day throughout the entire year of 2011. I think that it will be fun as well as challenging, but there is so much to write about!

I am also anxious to see posts by others who have taken on this challenge. I have not had the time to surf the different writers yet so this is a great way to get to know everyone. Let the challenge begin!!

About spaide

On calling a spaide a spaide, I simply placed my initials in front of my goal. I want to aide people who may be living in fear over the condition of America. I started my website with that goal in mind and although I am self taught on computer usage, I endeavor to make it continually better. I think that if people are prepared for anything, that fear is dissipated. This is the same concept as banking a savings account, or IRA, it is preparing for the unknown. I submit that a dollar that is not backed by gold is simply a piece of paper, hence preparing may require more tangible items.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

